Vikendi : Survivor Pass

By completing missions of Survivor Pass system players will be able to unlock rewards.


The duration of the pass : Survivor Pass will be available for 10 weeks starting from Dec 19, 2018.

Types of passess :
Survivor Pass: Vikendi – Provides missions and rewards to unlock for all players, as they level-up the pass.
Premium Pass – Provides special missions and exclusive rewards to players who’ve purchased the premium pass, as they level-up the pass.

Each level you can claim rewards from Survivor Pass: Vikendi in the Rewards tab and also claim Coupons by clicking on the ‘Drop In Supply’ button.

How do I get the Premium Survivor Pass?

The Premium Survivor Pass may be purchased for $9.99 through Steam or the in-game store.

If I don’t buy the Premium Survivor Pass, will I still be able to participate in the event?

All players can level up and earn rewards, but some missions and rewards are exclusive to Premium Survivor Pass holders.

What if I buy the Survivor Pass the middle of the event?

You will immediately receive all Premium rewards up to your current level.

Missions :

Daily Missions: 3 missions will be provided every day. You swap out up to 1 mission per day.
Weekly Missions: 10 missions will be available every week, and you can view the missions for specific weeks.
Premium Pass holders can complete up to 10 missions per week and all players with Survivor Pass: Vikendi can complete up to 4 missions.
Beginner Missions: Easy missions which are provided for beginner players.
Premium Missions: All players can complete these missions, but only players who have the Premium Pass can claim rewards after completion.
Challenge Missions: These are special missions provided for players who’ve completed all their weekly missions in a specific week. It contains more challenging and advanced missions.

Mission List : You can view your current mission lists in the ‘Missions’ tab and can also check the mission lists in-game by clicking ‘P’ prior to jumping out of the plane.

‘Coupon’ system in Survivor Pass


You can claim Coupons (Blue, Yellow and White) each level, which you can then use to unlock exclusive items in the Coupon Shop.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a ticket